CBS Broadcast Teams

Verne Lundquist and Todd Blackledge , Jill Arrington serves as lead reporter.

Craig Silver, Coordinating producer of college football, produces and

Mark Grant directs.

Tony Petitti is Executive Producer, CBS Sports.

THE NFL TODAY, Jim Nantz,  Dan Marino, Boomer Esiason and Deion Sanders

Marcus Allen and Lesley Visser will serve as feature reporters

Mike Ditka will serve as a contributor

Jill Arrington as reporters

Following are the Network's NFL announcer pairings for the 2002 season (play-by-play/analyst/reporter):

Greg Gumbel/Phil Simms/Armen Keteyian
Dick Enberg/Dan Dierdorf/Bonnie Bernstein
Kevin Harlan/Randy Cross/Beasley Reece
Gus Johnson/Brent Jones
Ian Eagle/Solomon Wilcots
Don Criqui/Steve Tasker
Bill Macatee or Craig Bolerjack/Craig James
Tim Brando/Spencer Tillman

Larry Cavolina is the coordinating director and lead game director for THE NFL ON CBS,

Mark Wolff is the lead producer.

Eric Mann is senior producer for THE NFL TODAY,

Bob Matina direct.

McManus and Petitti serve as executive producers for THE NFL ON CBS

Make your own free website on